List of Managing Committee Member of Gopal Narayan Public Library cum Museum

Sub Divisional Magistrate (S.D.M) (Mr. Jay Chandra Yadav)- Ex officio Hon'ble President

Mr. Mukesh Dhari Singh- Hon'ble Secretary

Honorable M.L.A Paliganj (Dr. Sandeep Saurav)- Hon'ble Member

Dr. Shyam Nandan Sharma (Sr. Medical Practitioner cum Social Member) - Hon'ble Member

Mr. Prabhat- Hon'ble Member

Mrs. Sharda Singh- Hon'ble Member

Mrs. Sabza Sharma- Hon'ble Member

Mr. Sumer Singh- Hon'ble Member

Mr. Shivendra Dhari Singh (Social Worker)- Hon'ble Member

Mr. Shashi Bhushan Singh (Social Worker)- Hon'ble Member

Dr. Kamlesh Sharma (Social Worker)- Hon'ble Member Prof.

Ashok Kumar (Social Worker)- Hon'ble Member

Dr. Anantashutosh Dwivedi (President of Heritage Society)-Hon'ble Member

Panchayat Samiti Member (Bharatpura Panchayat) Ex officio Member of Jila Parishad (East)- Ex officio Mr. Sarvesh Kumar

Permanent Invited Member

- Mr. Ashok Kumar (Social Worker)
- Mr. Praveen Kumar
- Mr. Dayanand Sharma (Ex Mukhiya Bharatpura Panchayat)
- Mr. Md. Mohiuddin (Advocate)
- Member of Jila Parishad Paliganj (Sub Division)